Contact Us

Lutheran Church Extension Fund (LCEF) is a unique ministry-through-investment organization that offers Lutheran Church—Missouri Synod members the opportunity to invest their money, earn interest, and help build LCMS churches and schools at the same time.

LCEF - Central Region serves Lutheran Church—Missouri Synod organizations and members in Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin. Learn more about LCEF at lcef.org.

Questions?

Contact your LCEF district vice president today.

headlineDSC_8305.jpg

Iowa Districts East & West
Carole White, MBA
515-240-2229
carole.white@lcef.org

headshotDSC_8336.jpg

Minnesota North District
George Miller
218-829-1781, x107
george.miller@lcef.org

headshotDSC_8260.jpg

Minnesota South District
 Kai Larson
 
952-223-2163
 kai.larson@lcef.org

 

headshotDSC_8262_web.jpg

Missouri District
Casey Carlson
314-221-4503
casey.carlson@lcef.org

headshotDSC_8282_web.jpg

North Wisconsin District
Dennis Johnson
715-845-8241, x102
dennis.johnson@lcef.org

headshotDSC_8296_160x216.jpg

North Dakota District
Tami Ulland
701-360-1469
tami.ulland@lcef.org

headshotDSC_8289.jpg

Nebraska District
Nate Meier, MBA
913-221-8999
nate.meier@lcef.org

headshotDSC_8310_web.jpg

South Dakota District
Randy Gayken
(605) 351-4238
randy.gayken@lcef.org

headshotDSC_829SW DVP Diana Raasch3.jpg

South Wisconsin District
Diana Raasch, MBA, CGP
414-464-8228
diana.raasch@lcef.org